About Us Carriers Quote Request Bulleting Postings Select a Destination Printable Forms Contact Us
Why Central Carriers
Under Constuction
  We are currently updating the Carrier listing and Destination listing and should have this completed by the middle of August. Please call for info on destinations or carriers.  
   
 
Carbon Tax Levy
  Effective January 1, 2017 we will be implementing a Carbon Tax Levy which will be billing as a separate line item on all invoices for freight that moves in/out of Alberta. We will be sending out a notification of the amount early in the new year.  
   
 
2017 Holiday list
  Family Day - Monday February 20, 2017 - Closed
Good Friday - Friday April 14, 2017 - Closed
Victoria Day - Monday May 22, 2017 - Closed
Canada Day - Monday July 3, 2017 - Closed
Heritage Day - Monday August 7, 2017 - Closed
Labour Day - Monday September 4, 2017 - Closed
Thanksgiving - Monday October 9, 2017 - Closed
Remembrance Day - Monday November 13, 2017 - Closed
Christmas Day - Monday December 25, 2017 - Closed
Boxing Day - Tuesday December 26, 2017 - Closed
New Years day -...
 
   
 

Central Carriers (Edmonton) Ltd. is a common trucking depot which represents 24 trucking companies and it is cooperatively owned by some of these companies. We do city pickups and deliveries for our carriers who service most of rural Alberta as well as British Columbia, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, and Quebec.

Coverage area map of Canada

Destination
Province/State: 
City:
*
Results
Destination (City)
Carrier
Day Departing
Time Departing
DIMSDALE, AB
Landtran Express
Daily
7:00 pm
VALLEYVIEW, AB
Willy's Trucking Service
7:00
PM
 
About Us Why Central Carriers Carriers Quote Request Bulleting Postings Select a Destination Printable Forms Contact Us
MediaConnections Inc.